View our upcoming events, Miami Beach Convention Center, miami auto show.#Miami #auto #show


Events

Miami auto show

Wednesday, December. 6 2017 – Sunday, December. 10 2017

Art Basel Miami Beach

In our American show, leading galleries from North America, Latin America, Europe, Asia and Africa show significant work from the masters of Modern and contemporary art, as well the new generation of emerging stars.

Miami auto show

Tuesday, March. 20 2018 – Friday, March. 23 2018

Tissue World Miami

Part of the international Tissue World portfolio established since 1993, Tissue World Miami is the 9th edition of Tissue World trade show and conference in North America, bringing over 200 exhibiting companies and 2500 visitors together biannually.

Miami auto show

Friday, April. 6 2018 – Monday, April. 9 2018

Home Design and Remodeling Show

Our show captures the flavor of South Florida and highlights international products, services and trend-setting home designs. We are a full-service destination offering a diversity of displays unseen in shows around the country.

Miami auto show

Saturday, April. 14 2018 – Monday, April. 16 2018

Jeweler’s International Showcase

Jewelers International Showcase (JIS) is a trade-only jewelry “buying and selling” event brand in its fourth decade serving the industry.

Miami auto show

Monday, April. 23 2018 – Wednesday, April. 25 2018

eMerge Americas

At the crossroads of the Americas is the world’s premier technology event, eMerge Americas. Connecting Latin America, North America and Europe, the eMerge Americas journey is about people, ideas and innovation.

Miami auto show

Tuesday, June. 12 2018 – Thursday, June. 14 2018

LE Miami

LE MIAMI IS THE WORLD’S FIRST EVENT TO REFLECT THE SHIFT IN LUXURY.

Miami auto show

Wednesday, October. 31 2018 – Saturday, November. 3 2018

24th Congress of ISAPS (Intl Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery)

The International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery was established over 40 years ago. Our mission is to hold the highest standards for membership and provide continuing education of our members in order to promote patient safety worldwide.

Miami auto show


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*